使用条款及宣告 使用条款及宣告

一. 免责声明

1. 免责声明

本网页所载的所有数据、商标、图片、链接及其他数据等(以下简称「数据」),只供参考之用,合泰半导体股份有限公司(以下简称「本公司」)将会随时更改资料,并由本公司决定而不作另行通知。虽然本公司已尽力确保本网页的数据准确性,但本公司并不保证该等数据均为准确无误。本公司不会对任何错误或遗漏承担责任。

本公司不会对任何人士使用本网页而引致任何损害(包括但不限于计算机病毒、系统固障、数据损失)承担任何赔偿。本网页可能会连结至其他机构所提供的网页,但这些网页并不是由本公司所控制。本公司不对这些网页所显示的内容作出任何保证或承担任何责任。

2. 版权

本网站内容的著作权为盛群公司所有,所有内容,包括但不限于文字、照片、影像、插图、录音片、影音片、档案、网站画面的安排、网页设计等素材,均受到著作权法及国际著作权法律的保障,相关知识产权包括但不限于商标权、专利权、著作权、营业秘密与专有技术等。

用户下载或拷贝网站的内容或服务,使用人必须遵守著作权法的所有相关规定,未经盛群公司书面同意或授权,不可变更、发行、播送、转卖、重制、改作、散布、展示或利用合泰所属网上局部或全部内容及服务以赚取利益。

3. 责任限制

在任何情况下,本公司并不须就任何人由于直接或间接进入或使用本网站,并就此内容上或任何产品、信息或服务,而招致的任何损失或损害负任何责任。

4. 管辖法律

本免责声明受中华民国法律约束,并接受中华民国法院的管辖。

5. 免责声明更新

本公司保留随时更新本免责声明的权利,任何更改于本网站发布时,立即生效。

Terms of use Terms of use

1. Disclaimer

All information, trademarks, logos, graphics, videos, audio clips, links and other items appearing on this website ('Information') are for reference only and is subject to change at any time without prior notice and at the discretion of Holtek Semiconductor Inc. (hereinafter 'Holtek', 'the company', 'us', 'we' or 'our'). Whilst Holtek endeavors to ensure the accuracy of the Information on this website, no express or implied warranty is given by Holtek to the accuracy of the Information. Holtek shall bear no responsibility for any incorrectness or leakage.

Holtek shall not be liable for any damages (including but not limited to computer virus, system problems or data loss) whatsoever arising in using or in connection with the use of this website by any party. There may be links in this area, which allow you to visit the websites of other companies. These websites are not controlled by Holtek. Holtek will bear no responsibility and no guarantee to whatsoever Information displayed at such sites. Hyperlinks to other websites are at your own risk.

2. Copyright

This website's Copyright note comprise all of Holtek's Copyright contents and not limited to text, pictures, images, illustrations, phonorecords, audiovisual films, files, arrangement of web pages, web design, the Copyright Law of the Republic of China or the domestic Copyright Law, the International Copyright Treatise, related Intellectual Property Rights, Patent, Copyright, Trade Secrets and proprietary technology.

In downloading, copying or duplicating this website's contents or services, user must strictly abide by all the legal rights of Holtek Semiconductor. No part of this website contents may be altered, published, broadcasted, resold, reproduced, edited, distributed, displayed or used for commercial profit, without prior written consent or authorization from Holtek Semiconductor.

3. Limitation of Liability

In no event shall Holtek Limited be liable to any other party for any loss or damage whatsoever or howsoever caused directly or indirectly in connection with your access to or use of this website, the content thereon or any goods, materials or services.

4. Governing Law

The Disclaimer contained in the website shall be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the Republic of China. Users will submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Republic of China courts.

5. Update of Disclaimer

Holtek reserves the right to update the Disclaimer at any time with or without prior notice, all changes are effective immediately upon posting to the website.